Christmas ho-ho-h’opening hours

Christmas opening hours 2021

Friday 24th Dec | Standard Support
Saturday 25th Dec | CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec | CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec | CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec | CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec | Standard Support
Thursday 30th Dec | Standard Support
Friday 31st Dec | Standard Support
Saturday 1st Jan | CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan | CLOSED
Monday 3rd Jan | CLOSED
Tuesday 4th Jan | Standard Support

We would like to wish all our customers a Happy and Peaceful Christmas and New Year’s.

 

 

 

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.