Our Management Team
Meet the experts behind our wealth of expertise

We’re lucky to have a large group of specialists across a wide range of services. We’ve carefully crafted a highly-skilled team of professionals with the energy of a start-up and the experience of a company in business for over 25 years.

Managing Director
Michael Rooney

Michael has a background as a leading technical architect and in providing the solutions required for many companies and organisations. He also has the experience in growing IT businesses. He has overall leadership responsibility for the delivery of our services and strategy of the business.

Email:mrooney@futurerange.ie

Director
Mark Butler

Responsible for implementing our ambitious growth objective, Mark has had a long-standing insight and interest in the IT sector, having spent 20 + years advising domestic and international businesses with their strategic business planning with HLB Sheehan Quinn, where he is the Managing Partner.

Email:mbutler@futurerange.ie

Technical Director
Steve Haugh

Over the years, Steve has continually demonstrated technical excellence by consistently ensuring delivery of successful leading edge solutions for our clients. With responsibility for overseeing the running of the technical services team, he looks after everything from the helpdesk, to final project delivery.

Email:shaugh@futurerange.ie

Director of Security
Daniel Garry

Daniel has brought his invaluable experience in providing cybersecurity solutions for both SMEs and large multinationals, at home and abroad. He now uses this extensive practical experience to create our innovative security strategies and fine-tune our cybersecurity product delivery across multiple industry sectors.

Email:dgarry@futurerange.ie

Service Manager
Noel Neylon

Responsible for managing the technical staff in our Limerick office, Noel bring overs 30 years of experience. He is regularly to be found at the coalface with our clients reviewing their IT requirements, carrying out IT audits, managing projects and monitoring helpdesk queues to ensure issues are responded to in a timely manner.

Email: nneylon@futurerange.ie

Sales Director
Tom Haugh

With over 30 years experience and Having founded and subsequently run Futurerange Tom has a key responsibility in managing our client relationships and in ensuring the successful transition of the business to the new management team.

Email:thaugh@futurerange.ie

Commercial Sales Director
Ray Byrne

Ray is responsible for our sales strategy and business growth. Involved in both start-up operations and the corporate environment for over 25 years, he is continuously seeking out opportunities, to maximise the best outcome for our clients.

Email:rbyrne@futurerange.ie

Technical Services Manager
Emma Devon

Emma looks after all our projects and service delivery and oversees our Managed Service and Projects teams. Responsible for reviewing and identifying initiatives that improve our delivery infrastructure and maximise our customer satisfaction.

Email:edevon@futurerange.ie

Business Development Manager
Karen Butler

An exceptionally hard-working sales professional, Karen takes great pride in her high standard of work and commitment. Always endeavouring to listen to and anticipate her client’s needs, she works tirelessly to ensure the right solutions are presented in the right way.

Email:kbutler@futurerange.ie

Client Relationship Manager
Fiona Morgan

Whether she’s onboarding new customers or managing existing clients, Fiona is a multi-skilled Microsoft Relationship Manager & Renewals Account Manager who brings more than a decade of experience to this crucial role.

Email:fmorgan@futurerange.ie

Digital Marketing Manager
Martha O’Connor

Martha has over 10 years experience across marketing and business development. She has responsibility for our marketing and digital strategy along with our rebrand and related projects.

Email:moconnor@futurerange.ie